Exhibition Tuning in Reflection

This week for exhibition I completed my second line of inquiry and have almost completed my third one. Also this week, we have been finding out information and sorting out our information. During finding out I succeeded to find some primary sources and I found some secondary sources.

Sorting out is when we sort out our information into information we need and information we don’t need. My sorting out went ok but I did not get to finish answering all my questions but I answered most of them.

Also, this week when I was finding out, my mum showed this helpful book on my topic named The Failsafe Cookbook. Also as I was researching I have been bookmarking websites so that I can come back to them and gain more information.

Last of all we had to complete the going further process, which is when you finish sorting out and seeing if that there is anymore information that we can find out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *